| Membership | Zeta Omega Collaboration | 2008 Newsletter | 2009 Newsletter | Pink On The Green Golf Tournament
For The Love Of Rita | Rita Ann Harmon Jacobs Scholarship

Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Board of Directors

Claudette B. Evans

Vice President
Saundra Brunson

Donna S. May

Financial Secretary
Evelyn W. Brady

Pamela L. Sharpe

Board Members
Karen Burnette
V. Dianne Campbell
Sondra Draper
Doris F. Smith
Loretta L. Young


General Membership and membership on the Board of Directors is restricted to members of the Zeta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. General members are eligible to attend general and annual meetings. Board members vote on new projects and other such business that may be on the agenda.

The President and 1st Vice President of Zeta Omega are ex officio members.


Pearls Of Hope Foundation
Post Office Box 7184 • Wilmington, Delaware 19803